Start Photos Articles Plantlist Swop Links Contact Garden    


Links
 

 

Cyclamen autumn

Societies:
Alpine Garden Society, Danmark - www.agsdanmark.dk
Alpine Garden Society, England -
www.alpinegardensociety.net
Alpine Garden Society, Holland -
www.rotsplantenvereniging.net/index.shtml
American Rhododendron Society -
www.rhododendron.org/
Aril Society International -
www.arilsociety.org
Arisaemagruppen -  http://botu07.bio.uu.nl/Arisaema-L/
Dansk Botanisk Forening -
http://www.botaniskforening.dk/dd.aspx
Dansk Dahlia Selskab -
http://www.danskdahlia.dk/
Dansk Fuchsia Selskab -
http://www.dfs-fuchsia.dk/
Dansk Hosta Selskab - www.danskhostaselskab.dk
Dansk Iris- og Liljeklub -
www.dils.dk
Dansk Primula Klub - www.primulaklub.dk

Dansk Pæon Selskab - http://www.danskpaeonselskab.dk/
Det norske hageselskap - www.hageselskapet.no
Gardensociety Danish - http://haveselskabet.dk/
Meconopsisgruppen -
www.meconopsis.org/pages/
New Zealand Alpine Garden Society -
www.backyardgardener.com/nz.html
North American Lily Society -
www.lilies.org/bibliography.html
North American Rock  Garden Society -
http://www.nargs.org/
Rhododendronforeningen -
www.rhododendron.dk
Rock Garden Club, Holland -
www.rotsplantenvereniging.net/index.shtml
Rock Garden Club, Prague - www.backyardgardener.com/cz.html
Royal Horticultural Society -
http://www.rhs.org.uk/
Scottish Rhododendron Society -
http://www.scottishrhodos.co.uk/
Scottish Rock Garden Society -
www.srgc.org.uk
Trädgårdsamatörerne -
www.tradgardsamatorerna.nu
The Saxifraga Society -
www.saxifraga.org

Informative sites
Adventures in Greece - www.alpines-offroad.com/eng/index.htm
Anders Johnsen - www.InVitroOrchids.dk
Bangsbo Botanical Garden -
http://www.bangsbo.com/default.aspx?m=2&i=41
Bangsbo Flowerfestival -
http://bangsboblomsterfestival.dk
Bent Vestergård Petersen -
http://biobent.dk/DKindex.html
Biopix - www.biopix.dk
Danish orchids - www.dk-orkideer.dk
Dionysia -
www.dionysia4u.com
Flora of Chile -
www.efloras.org/flora_page.aspx?flora_id=60
Flora of China - http://www.efloras.org/flora_page.aspx?flora_id=4
Flora of Japan -
http://foj.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp/gbif/foj/
Flora of North America -
http://hua.huh.harvard.edu/FNA/
Flora of Pakistan -
www.efloras.org/flora_page.aspx?flora_id=5
Flower Festival in Frederikshavn - www.blomsterfestival.frederikshavn.dk
Frosch's Cypripedium - http://www.w-frosch.de/Cypris/nam.htm
Gourmethaven -
www.gourmethaven.dk
Hepatica - www.hepatica.eu
International Plant Name Index - www.uk.ipni.org/index.html
Jozef Lemmens - www.androsaceworld.com
Martin Jensen - www.begynderhaven.dk
Mountain flora of Greece -
www.greekmountainflora.info
Neovita orchids - www.neovita.com/orkideer/no.cgi?huvudavdelning=rad
Nordic Hepatica Forum - http://www.hepatica.org/phpBB3/index.php
Orchids - www.skovognatur.dk/DyrOgPlanter/Planter/Orkideer/
Photo Gallery - http://photos.v-d-brink.eu

Plants of Nepal - www.efloras.org/flora_page.aspx?flora_id=110
Recommended plant names  -
http://www.plantedir.dk/Default.asp?ID=4580
Rock Garden Plants Database - http://web.kadel.cz/flora/
Svante Malmgren (orkideer) - www.lidaforsgarden.com/Orchids
The Free Encyclopedia -
www.wikipedia.org/wiki
The Genus Lilium -
http://www.the-genus-lilium.com

Danish nurseries
Else Andersen - www.freshseed.dk
Enemaerkets Hostahave - http://www.enemaerkets-hostahave.dk/
Heides Planteskole -
www.heidesplanteskole.dk
Hvidbjerg Planteskole - www.kalmiopsis.dk
Jebjerg Plantehandel - www.jebjerg-plantehandel.dk
Lundhede Planteskole -
www.lundhede.com
Majlands Stauder -
www.majland.dk
Ole Larsen - www.lilies.dk

Foreign nurseries
Ashwood Nursery - www.ashwood-nurseries.co.uk
Christies Nursery - www.christiealpines.co.uk
De Hessenhof - www.hessenhof.nl
Edrom Nursery - http://www.edrom-nurseries.co.uk/shop/pc/home.asp
Farmyard Nurseries - www.farmyardnurseries.co.uk
Fleurs des montagnes, France -
http://www.fleurs-des-montagnes.net/
Fraser's Thimble Farms - www.thimblefarms.com
Frosch's Cypripedium -
http://www.w-frosch.de/Cypris/nam.htm
Gun-Britt Karlssons nursery and garden - www.blomstergarden.se
Harveys Garden Plants -
www.harveysgardenplants.co.uk
Jacques Amand Nursery - www.jacquesamand.com
Jürgen Peters -
www.alpine-peters.de
Kevock Garden - www.kevockgarden.co.uk
Lamberton Nursery - www.lambertonnursery.com
Laneside Nursery - www.lanesidealpines.com
Mendle Nursery - www.mendlenursery.com
Pitcairn Alpines - www.pitcairnalpines.co.uk
Pottertons Nursery - www.pottertons.co.uk
Rare Plants -
www.rareplants.co.uk
Saxifraga World -
www.alpigena-saxifrages.nl

Slack Top Nursery - www.slacktopnurseries.co.uk
Steps Nursery - www.39stepsnursery.hort.net
Svante Malmgren (orkideer) - www.lidaforsgarden.com/Orchids
Westonbirt Plants -
www.westonbirtplants.co.uk

Private gardens

Denmark
Aksel Soerensen - www.ahsorensen.dk
Anna and Erling Jensen -
www.plantesamling.dk
Elly and Jan Vodstrup - http://www.janvodstrup.dk/
Elmer Aagesen - http://www.aagesenshave.dk/
Erik Hansen - http://www.eriksoase.dk
Finn Carlsen -
www.carlsen-web.dk
Gert Mossin -
http://www.mossin.dk/gert/index.html
Karl Kristensen - www.kalle-k.dk
Lille Malunds Have -
www.lillemalundshave.dk
Mads Lie Jensen -
www.gartneriet.dk
Per Bangsgaard -
www.per-bangsgaard.dk

Solsortdesign - www.helleborussolsortdesign.minisite.dk
Thilde and Rudolf Frandsen - http://www.rudolfs-garden.dk/

Sweden
Lili-Ann Lindgren - http://alpinegarden.se/
Eva and Lars-Eric Pohjantähti
- www.polstjarnansvaxter.se/
Gunnar Larsson -
http://home.swipnet.se/~w-40279/index.htm
Birgit and Curt Eliasson - http://www.gardeners.se/
Hannelotte Kindlund -
http://www.abc.se/~m8449/
Lindbro Trädgård -
www.lindbro.net


Norway
Magnar Aspaker -
http://magnar.aspaker.no

Belgium
Gentil Bruenin - http://users.telenet.be/annigenti/
Jozef Lemmens -
www.alpines.be
Herman Mylemans -
http://www.gentians.be/


Poland
Ewelina Wejgert, -
www.waja.strefa.pl
Michal and Witold Hoppel -
http://www.alpines.home.pl

Holland
Hans Mol - www.rotstuinenenalpieneplanten.nl

Harrie de Vries -  http://www.harriedevries.nl/
Thijs de Graaf - www.tuin-thijs.com/indexengels.htm

France
Alain Denis -
http://mesplantesdesmontagnesdumonde.fr/index.html

England
Jim Almond -
http://freespace.virgin.net/almond.jim/index.htm

Czeck Republic
Michal Plisek - http://alpinky.com/

Ireland
Terra Nova Garden and nursery -
http://www.terranovaplants.com/

Austria
Franz Hadacek -
http://www.franz-alpines.org

Slovakia
Kallima Garden -
http://www.kallimagarden.com